Posted by Cheryl O'Hern on Jan 29, 2018
Cheryl announced the results of the Officer's Nominations Committee (prior published in Newsletter) and asked for nominations from the floor.  Hearing none on a motion by Schroder with a second by Bushman to case a unaminous vote for the slate.  Motion carried.
President:  Joe Tofilon
President Elect - Janet Secor
Secretary - Steve Hoesel
Treasurer - Kraig Barber/John Nielsen
Board of Directors for the Term 7/1/2018 to 6/30/2021
       Brandon Hauck
       Elizabeth Stanek
       Cameron Nelson