Posted by Cheryl O'Hern on Jan 15, 2018
The slate of officers/board members being offered to the membership for Rotary Year beginning on July 1, 2018 and ending on June 30, 2019 is as follows:
President:  Joe Tofilon
President Elect:  Janet Secor
Secretary:  Steve Hoesel
Treasurer:  Kraig Barber/John Nielsen Team
Board of Directors Term July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2021
  • Elizabeth Stanek
  • Brandon Hauck
  • Cameron Nelson
This slate will officially be presented to the Membership on Monday, January 22nd at which time nominations from the floor will be taken, if any.  An official vote can occur thereafter.